Hellbound Glory’s “Damaged Goods” Out November 15th

Saving Country Music’s 2010 Album of the Year winner Hellbound Glory has finally set a release date for their much-anticipated third record. Damaged Goods will be out November 15th on Rusty Knuckles, and 500 copies will also be available in a limited-edition vinyl LP with a digital download card. The album will be available on Amazon and iTunes, and CD purchase from the band on the road. You can pre-order the vinyl here or with a new Hellbound Glory T-shirt.

Damaged Goods cover art & track list:

1. Bastard Child
2. White Wolf
3. You Better Hope You Die Young
4. Til The Lights Go Out
5. Lost Cause
6. Knocked off the horse
7. She Left Me in Modesto
8. Gonna be a Goner
9. Barroom Beauty
10. Livin’ with the Shades Pulled Down