Mile 0 Fest Announces Impressive 2019 Lineup

In 2017, the inaugural Mile 0 Fest released its debut lineup, and fans of Texas music and beyond had to pick their jaws out of the dirt as they dreamed of seeing so much talent in one place, and in sunny Key West, Florida in the throes of winter no less. Now that so many fans made the trek last year and were happy to report it was no Fyre Fest—it was perhaps one of the best festivals they’ve ever attended—they’ll be lining up for tickets this year too, especially with such an impressive 2nd year lineup.

Joining stalwart names from the Texoma scene such as Turnpike Troubadours, Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers Band, Cody Canada and the Departed, and Charlie and Bruce Robison will be stalwarts of the Americana world like Trampled by Turtles and John Fullbright, full-blooded country acts like Tyler Childers and Mike and the Moonpies, and the best in emerging Texas music talent like Dalton Domino and Flatland Cavalry.

And unheard of within the realm of Texas music, Mile 0 Fest shows an impressive list of ladies who will be gracing the stage, including The Queen of Mile 0 Fest 2018, Jamie Lin Wilson, Bonnie Bishop, Courtney Patton, Tina Wilkins, Kylie Rae Harris, Kaitlin Butts, Jaime Wyatt, and Bri Bagwell.

Mile 0 Fest 2019 will be happening January 29th thru February 2nd in beautiful Key West, Florida. Packages include fully curated opportunities with lodging, or you can buy tickets and figure it out yourself. It’s certainly not the festival experience for everyone since it’s hard to get to and expensive to stay, but it is a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Fans wondering what to expect can read Saving Country Music’s recap of Mile 0 Fest 2018.

Passes and Packages go on sale July 16th at 9:00 AM CST.

Full lineup below:

• Turnpike Troubadours • Randy Rogers Band • The Mavericks • Tramped By Turtles • Wade Bowen • Tyler Childers • American Aquarium • Jack Ingram • Charlie Robison • Cody Canada & The Departed • Flatland Cavalry • Jamie Lin Wilson • Bruce Robison • Reckless Kelly • Mickey & The Motorcars • Kevin Fowler • Corb Lund • The Great Divide • Ray Wylie Hubbard • Shinyribs • Stoney LaRue • The Band of Heathens • John Fullbright • Charley Crockett • Bonnie Bishop • Mike and the Moonpies • Jamie Wyatt • Bri Bagwell • Jason Eady • Walt Wilkins • Courtney Patton • Dalton Domino • Tina Wilkins • Red Dirt Rangers • Zane Williams • Sean McConnell • Kyle Rae Harris • Kaitlin Butts • Byron White

More names to be added soon…


© 2024 Saving Country Music