Mile 0 Fest Announces Initial 2022 Lineup

photo: Brad Coolidge

It feels like it was only just a few weeks ago that revelers were down in Key West, FL at the Texas/Red Dirt/Americana-oriented Mile 0 Fest, enjoying one of the first major festivals back since the height of the pandemic. In truth it was late April and early May since the fest got moved back, but that now puts us in line sooner than later for the next Mile 0 Fest installment, which announced its initial lineup today.

Along with the usual suspects from Red Dirt and Texas country such as The Randy Rogers Band, Cody Canada and the Departed, Wade Bowen, and Shane Smith and the Saints, Mile 0 Fest adds now major label artist Parker McCollum to the roster for the first time, as well as viral string band sensations The Dead South. Songwriter Channing Wilson also adds a new wrinkle to 2022. And of course Mile 0 Fest mainstays such as Jamie Lin Wilson, Mike and the Moonpies, and Courtney Patton who always bring the party round out the lineup.

Many more names will be added to the festival set to transpire January 25-29th, 2022. Founded in 2017, Mile 0 Fest has since become one of the premier destination festivals in independent country music, Red Dirt, and Americana. Offering multiple performances from each attending artist in unique settings throughout Key West, it’s a festival, a vacation, and a discovery opportunity for up-and-coming artists all wrapped into one.

Festival packages will go on sale to the public on August 5. Passes will be available for purchase on August 9. For more information, CLICK HERE.

Mile 0 Fest 2022 Initial Lineup

• Randy Rogers Band • Parker McCollum • Ryan Bingham • The Dead South • Reckless Kelly • Wade Bowen • American Aquarium • Shane Smith & The Saints • Jamie Lin Wilson • Stoney LaRue • Cody Canada & The Departed • Mike and the Moonpies • Morgan Wade • Kaitlin Butts • Ray Wylie Hubbard • Bri Bagwell • Bonnie Bishop • The Band of Heathens • Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights • Micky & The Motorcars • Jason Eady • Courtney Patton • Adam Hood • Channing Wilson • Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers • John Fullbright • The Dirty River Boys • Topo Chico Cowboys • Walt & Tina Wilkins • Zac Wilkerson • Kylie Frey • The Hooten Hallers • RC & The Ambers • Red Dirt Rangers

© 2021 Saving Country Music