Mile 0 Fest Key West Announces Initial 2020 Lineup

Mile 0 Fest set to transpire in Key West, Florida January 28th through February 1st has just announced their initial 2020 lineup. Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit lead the list of headliners along with the Randy Rogers Band, Robert Earl Keen, and Whiskey Myers. 36 other names from the Texas Music/Red Dirt/Americana realm have also been announced in the first wave of festival performers.

Unlike many other festivals, Mile 0 Fest offers unique listening experiences by taking over many of the music venues in Key West throughout the week for one-of-a-kind performances and collaborations. Attendees take in performances at places such as the Southermost Point in the United States, or Key West’s legendary Sunset Pier, or other island landmarks such as the Smokin’ Tuna and Durty Harry’s. Then every afternoon and evening the crowd gathers at the Truman Waterfront Amphitheater for main stage performances. Many performers play multiple times during the week, and the amount of tickets sold are capped to ensure everyone can see the main stage performances.

Along with numerous returning performers such as Wade Bowen, Jack Ingram, the “Queen of Mile 0 Fest” Jamie Lin Wilson, and Saving Country Music’s reigning “Best Live Act” Mike & The Moonpies, newcomers to the festival for 2020 include Hayes Carll, The Steel Woods, Cory Morrow, Will Hoge, Brent Cobb, Senora May, John Baumann, Kelly Willis, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, and Charley Crockett. Charley was scheduled to perform in 2019, but had to cancel due to health concerns.

Packages include fully curated opportunities with lodging, or you can buy tickets and figure out accommodations on your own. It’s not the festival experience for everyone since Key West is hard to get to and expensive to stay in, but it is one of the most enjoyable and well-curated music events in all of country and roots music. For more of what you can expect, you can read Saving Country Music’s 2019 recap.

This is just the first wave of performers, with many more to be announced. Along with the big names and headliners, Mile 0 Fest also offers numerous opportunities for musical discovery, giving performance slots to songwriters and up-and-comers. Packages go on sale July 15th. For more information, visit .

2020 Mile 0 Fest Initial Lineup:

• Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit • Randy Rogers Band • Robert Earl Keen • Whiskey Myers • Lucero • Wade Bowen • American Aquarium • Reckless Kelly • Jack Ingram • Jason Boland and the Stragglers • Jamie Lin Wilson • Hayes Carll • William Clark Green • Shane Smith and the Saints • Flatland Cavalry • The Steel Woods • Cody Canada and the Departed • The Band of Heathens • Shinyribs • Mike and the Moonpies • Kevin Fowler • Cory Morrow • Will Hoge • Bruce Robison • Brent Cobb • Micky & the Motorcars • Charley Crockett • Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers • John Fullbright • Senora May • Walt Wilkins • Jason Eady • Adam Hood • John Baumann • Courtney Patton • Kaitlin Butts • Kelly Willis • Tina Mitchell Wilkins • Carter Sampson • Red Dirt Rangers

…and many more to be announced.

© 2023 Saving Country Music