Preview & Pre-Order “A Bitter Harvest”

My personal most anticipated release of 2009, A Bitter Harvest, which is a collaboration between Rachel Brooke and Lonesome Wyatt of Those Poor Bastards, is now available for previewing and pre-order!

The album is available on CD, vinyl, and a limited edition white vinyl (only 100 copies), and they all can be pre-ordered by CLICKING HERE.

You can also preview clips of the songs HERE.

This is one of those albums I’m not going to spend too much time listening to samples, because I want to hear it in full with a fresh ear. But from the peek I took, this album is going to live up to the hype.

Full review coming soon.

A Bitter Harvest

Track List:

    1. This Painful Summer
    2. Poor Desperate Fools
    3. Scars
    4. Someday I’ll Fall
    5. Crippled Farms
    6. Only the Booze
    7. Darkness
    8. Never Forget (These Nightmares Are Mine)
    9. Empty House
    10. Give Up and Die

© 2023 Saving Country Music