Wayne Hancock’s Viper of Melody

Wayne Hancock Viper of Melody
From deep in the heart of Texas, the king of Juke Joint Swing Wayne “The Train” Hancock presents his new album Viper of Melody! It will be released through the greatness of Bloodshot Records this Tuesday (4-24) but is available for pre-order now.

From what I’ve heard from this album so far it is superb. I got a copy on the way, and I’ll have a review coming. For now you can preview all the tracks HERE.

Yesterday they released the following promo video for the album:

Great video. Thanks are on order to Judd Films.

Like Wayne said, you can order right off the website, but 86 “The Train” and just go to www.waynehancock.com. AND it says on the website if you pre-order that puppy, he will sign it! Yet another reason to pre-order.

Track List:

    1. Jump the Blues
    2. Driving My Young Life Away
    3. Viper of Melody
    4. Throwin’ Away My Money
    5. Your Love and His Blood
    6. Working at Working
    7. Moving on No. 3
    8. Tropical Blues
    9. Dog House Blues
    10. High Rolling Train
    11. Midnight Stars and You
    12. Freight Train Boogie
    13. Lonesome Highway

© 2023 Saving Country Music