Damn Right, Rebel Proud

This is Hank III’s new album:
01. The Grand Ole Opry
02. Wild & Free
03. Me & My Friends
04. 6 Pack Of Beer
05. I Wish I Knew
06. If You Can’t Help Your Own
07. Candidate For Suicide
08. H8 Line
09. Long Hauls And Close Calls
10. Stoned & Alone
11. P.F.F.

It was originally scheduled to come out in the Fall of 2007, then pushed back to December 18th, then pushed back to ’early 2008’ and now pushed back to ’Sometime in 2008.’

According to Hank III: “There is one thing holding the cd back. Its called Legal issues! Nothing else.”

© 2022 Saving Country Music