Mile 0 Fest Announces Full 2020 Lineup & Daily Schedule

Christmas came early for ticket holders of the Texas Music/Red Dirt/Americana-oriented Mile 0 Fest set to transpire in Key West, Florida on January 28th-February 1st, 2020, as well as for those still sitting on the fence about if they want to go, or those who might have a ticket waiting for them under the Christmas tree. On Christmas Eve, Mile 0 Fest released the full 2020 schedule, including all the artists to play this year, as well as the special events beyond the daily stage lineups that make Mile 0 Fest more than the average festival. All is now available to peruse through the Mile 0 Fest app.

Along with the big headliners taking the stage at the Truman Waterfront Park Amphitheater like Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, Whiskey Myers, Mike and the Moonpies, Jamie Lin Wilson, Randy Rogers Band, and Robert Earl Keen, Mile 0 Fest also spills out into the many music venues on Key West’s historic Duval Street and other points of interest, like the Southernmost Point in the United States, and the famous Sunset Pier. This is where you can discover your next favorite songwriter in an intimate setting, or see big headliners play smaller clubs.

Mile 0 Fest will see 87 artists play 16 different stages for a total of 147 separate shows over the 4 1/2 days, which up from 115 performances from 2019. Some things will be slightly different from previous years, including the big shows on the amphitheater stage starting an hour later to not compete with the club shows during the day, while more full band shows will happen before and after the big amphitheater sets. Some highlights of the schedule include:

• Duval Street Kickoff Party: Once again the event will kick off with a big block party on the infamous Duval street in Key West that is free to the public, and will see Charley Crockett, The Steel Woods, and Shinyribs all performing.

• 25 Year of Pearl Snaps: A Tribute to Jason Boland: Not only will Jason Boland and the Stragglers be taking the Amphitheater stage during Mile 0 Fest once again, he’ll be paid tribute to on Friday, January 31st at the Key West Theater. Lineup and details coming.

• 80’s Ladies: A Tribute to the Women of 80’s Country Music: Jamie Lin Wilson, Courtney Patton, Kaitlin Butts, and others will take fans back to the biggest country hits by women during this era in country music that is currently enjoying a resurgence in interest. Bring your printed shirts and big hair.

Elizabeth Cook’s Outlaw Pool Party: In 2020, Mile 0 Fest and the Outlaw Country Cruise will be intersecting on Key West. Outlaw Cruise participants were offered the opportunity to pay for an upgrade which will allow them to attend Mile 0 Fest events when they are in dock on Thursday, January 30th. There will also be a pool party hosted by Elizabeth Cook for attendees of both events, with Mike and the Moonpies and Bri Bagwell performing.

Red Rivers Songs Encore: Another tie-in to another festival, it will include performances by Drew Kennedy, Josh Grider, Walt Wilkins, Tina Wilkins, and Kelley Mickwee.

There will also be the Jamie Lin Jamboree, “Honky Tonk Tuesday” with Jamie Lin and Mike and the Moonpies Tuesday night, the Pirate Party Cruise, and all kinds of other stuff. Everything can be seen and scheduled by downloading the Mile 0 Fest Key West app now available.

Mile 0 Fest is nearly sold out, but tickets and packages can still be purchased at .

2020 Mile 0 Fest Lineup:

• Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit • Randy Rogers Band • Robert Earl Keen • Whiskey Myers • Lucero • Wade Bowen • American Aquarium • Reckless Kelly • Jack Ingram • Jason Boland and the Stragglers • Jamie Lin Wilson • Hayes Carll • William Clark Green • Shane Smith and the Saints • Flatland Cavalry • The Steel Woods • Cody Canada and the Departed • The Band of Heathens • Shinyribs • Mike and the Moonpies • Kevin Fowler • Cory Morrow • Will Hoge • Bruce Robison • Courtney Patton • Kaitlin Butts • Brent Cobb • Micky & the Motorcars • Charley Crockett • Bri Bagwell • Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers • John Fullbright • Senora May • Walt Wilkins • Jason Eady • Adam Hood • John Baumann • Kelly Willis • Tina Mitchell Wilkins • Carter Sampson • Red Dirt Rangers • Derek Paul • Dwight Hamlin • Tanner Miller • Zac Copeland • Jason Scott • Dan Martin • David Bruster • Danny Von Tschudi • Jack Waters and the Unemployed • Chance Anderson • Cliff Cody • Garrett Bryan • Paul Benjamin • Kelley Mickwee • Chloe Beth • James Steinle • Issac McClung • Jake Flint • Juliet McConkey • Chris Jones • Wink Burcham • Joe Hernandez • Ben Brock • Johnny Chops • Blake Langford • Raina Cobb • Chris Stewart • Bryon White • Drew Kennedy & Josh Grider •  Holly Beth • John Goolsby •  Brandon Rhyder • Ken Pomeroy • Tequila Songbirds (Kierston White, Eliza Bee & Camille Harp • Porter Union • The Waves •  RC Edwards • Nicky James • Jonny Burke

© 2024 Saving Country Music